TOWN IDENTIFICATION CARD INFORMATION

Read More

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Town of Carolina Beach
1121 N. Lake Park Blvd.
Carolina Beach, NC 28428
Tel: 910-458-2999
Fax:910-458-2997
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday, 8:00AM-5:00PM (except HOLIDAYS)

TOWN MANAGER    
 Michael Cramer-Town Manager (910)458-2994  michael.cramer@carolinabeach.org
 Sheila Nicholson-Admin Assistant to Town Manager (910)458-2995  sheila.nicholson@carolinabeach.org
 Nyllia Mann-Receptionist (910)458-2999  nyllia.mann@carolinabeach.org
     
TOWN CLERK    
 Kim Ward-Town Clerk (910)458-2992  kim.ward@carolinabeach.org
 Hannah Almeter-Administrative Support (910)707-7013  hannah.almeter@carolinabeach.org
     
FINANCE    
 Debbie Hall-Finance Director (910)458-5495  debbie.hall@carolinabeach.org
 Linsey Manning-Asst. Finance Director (910)458-2998  linsey.manning@carolinabeach.org
     
HUMAN RESOURCES    
Holly Brooks-Human Resources Director (910)458-9530  holly.brooks@carolinabeach.org
Sara Hartman-Benefits Specialist (910)458-2536 sara.hartman@carolinabeach.org
     
PLANNING AND ZONING    
Ed Parvin-Planning Director/Asst. Town Manager (910)458-2526 ed.parvin@carolinabeach.org
Brenda Butler-Special Events/GIS (910)458-8218 brenda.butler@carolinabeach.org
Jerry Haire-Project Manager (910)458-8380 jerry.haire@carolinabeach.org
Jeremy Hardison-Senior Planner (910)458-2991 jeremy.hardison@carolinabeach.org
Mark Hewitt-Code Enforcement Officer (910)458-8492 mark.hewitt@carolinabeach.org
Richard Lang-Building Inspector (910)458-8238 richard.lang@carolinabeach.org
Abby Lorenzo-Planning Technician (910)458-2978 abby.lorenzo@carolinabeach.org
     
OPERATIONS-PUBLIC WORKS    
Brian Stanberry-Assistant Director of Operations (910)458-8291 brian.stanberry@carolinabeach.org
     
OPERATIONS-PUBLIC UTILITIES    
Gil DuBois-Public Director of Operations (910)458-8291  gil.dubois@carolinabeach.org
Gene Gurganious-Project Manager (910)458-8291  gene.gurganious@carolinabeach.org
Bill Raymond-Waste Water Treatment (910)458-2976  bill.raymond@carolinabeach.org
Jennifer Musselwhite-Utilities Administrative Supervisor (910)458-8291  jennifer.musselwhite@carolinabeach.org
Emily Whitely-Sr. Customer Service/Billing Rep (910)458-2983   emily.whitley@carolinabeach.org
Rachel Shelton-Customer Service/Billing Rep (910)458-4821 rachel.shelton@carolinabeach.org
Dex Shorter-Accounts Payable Technician (910)458-4821 dex.shorter@carolinabeach.org
     
POLICE DEPARTMENT    
Chris Spivey-Police Chief (910)458-2540 chris.spivey@carolinabeach.org
Angie Earl-Administrative Support (910)458-7061  angie.earl@carolinabeach.org
     
FIRE DEPARTMENT    
Alan Griffin-Fire Chief (910)458-2985 alan.griffin@carolinabeach.org
Melondy Strickland-Administrative Support (910)458-2985 melondy.strickland@carolinabeach.org
     
PARKS AND RECREATION    
Eric Jelinski-Parks & Recreation Director (910)458-7416 eric.jelinski@carolinabeach.org
Tim Murphy-Asst. Parks & Rec Director (910)458-7416 tim.murphy@carolinabeach.org
     
TOWN ATTORNEY    
Noel Fox-Town Attorney
Craige & Fox, PLLC
701 Market Street
Wilmington NC 28401
(910)815-0085 cnfox@craigeandfox.com