I WANT TO

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

TOWN   MANAGER
 
 
Ed Parvin-Interim Town Manager
458-2994
Sheila Nicholson-Administrative Assistant
458-2995
Nyllia Mann-Receptionist
458-2999
     
TOWN   CLERK
 
 
Kim Ward-Town Clerk
458-2992
Hannah Almeter-Administrative Support 707-7013 hannah.almeter@carolinabeach.org
     
FINANCE   DEPARTMENT    
Debbie Hall-Finance Director 458-5495 debbie.hall@carolinabeach.org
Linsey Manning-Assistant Finance Director 458-2998 linsey.manning@carolinabeach.org
     
FIRE   DEPARTMENT    
Alan Griffin-Fire Chief 458-2985 alan.griffin@carolinabeach.org
Melondy Strickland-Administrative Support 458-2985 melondy.strickland@carolinabeach.org
     
HUMAN   RESOURCES    
Holly Brooks-Human Resources Director 458-9530 holly.brooks@carolinabeach.org
Sara Hartman-Payroll and Benefits Coordinator 458-2536 sara.hartman@carolinabeach.org
     
PARKS AND RECREATION     
Eric Jelinski - P & R Director  458-7416 eric.jelinski@carolinabeach.org
Tim Murphy –Assistant P & R Director 458-7416 tim.murphy@carolinabeach.org
     
PLANNING   AND ZONING DEPARTMENT    
Ed Parvin - Assistant Town Manager/Planning Director 458-2526 ed.parvin@carolinabeach.org
Jeremy Hardison - Senior Planner 458-2991 jeremy.hardison@carolinabeach.org
Miles Murphy - Planner 458-2978 miles.murphy@carolinabeach.org
Darrel Johnson - Building Inspector 458-8238 darrel.johnson@carolinabeach.org
Brenda Butler - Community Organization Officer 458-8218 brenda.butler@carolinabeach.org
Jerry Haire - Project Manager 458-8380 jerry.haire@carolinabeach.org
Chris Lewis - Code Enforcement Officer 458-8492 chris.lewis@carolinabeach.org
Andrea Deopp-Norris - Administrative Support 458-8218 andrea.deopp-norris@carolinabeach.org
     
POLICE DEPARTMENT    
Chris Spivey-Police Chief 458-7061 chris.spivey@carolinabeach.org
Angie Wiggins-Administrative Support 458-7061 angie.wiggins@carolinabeach.org
     
OPERATIONS    
Gilbert DuBois–Operations Director 458-8291 gil.dubois@carolinabeach.org
Brian Stanberry-Assistant Operations Director 458-8291 brian.stanberry@carolinabeach.org
Mark Meyer-Public Utilities Superintendent 458-8291  
Bill Raymond-Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent 458-2976  bill.raymond@carolinabeach.org
Rebecca Wilkins-Utilities Administrative Supervisor 458-8291 rebecca.wilkins@carolinabeach.org
Sonja Beatty-Billing/Customer Service Rep 458-2983 sonja.beatty@carolinabeach.org
Rachel Shelton-Billing/Customer Service Rep 458-4821 rachel.shelton@carolinabeach.org
Alisa Perry-Accounts Payable Technician 458-0786 alisa.perry@carolinabeach.org